Kommunestyret

Kommunestyret består av 25 medlemmer.


For Arbeiderpartiet:

Harald Tyrdal (harald.tyrdal@lunner.kommune.no)

Nils Erik Mossing (nils.erik.mossing@ipolitiker.no)

Renate Michaelsen (renate.michaelsen@ipolitiker.no)

Vibeke Engerdalen

Geir André Olsen (geir.andre.olsen@ipolitiker.no)

Hege Bogfjellmo (hege.bogfjellmo@ipolitiker.no)

Terje Vestby (terje.vestby@ipolitiker.no)

Hanne Gabrielsen (hanne.gabrielsen@ipolitiker.no)

June Persdatter Bjørkli (june.bjorkli@ipolitiker.no)

Martin Fægri (martin.faegri@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Høyre:

Bjørn Haugen Morstad (bjorn.haugen.morstad@ipolitiker.no)

Line Jorung (line.jorung@ipolitiker.no)

Lasse Lehre (lasse.lehre@oppland.org)

 

Uavhengige:

Sigrid Helene Hammer (sigrid.helene.hammer@ipolitiker.no

Kristin Myrås (kristin.myraas@ipolitiker.no)

Mette Aas-Kilstad (mette.aas-kilstad@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Senterpartiet:

Halvor Bratlie (halvor.bratlie@ipolitiker.no)

Trygve Brandrud (trygve.brandrud@ipolitiker.no)

Andreas Ensrud (andreas.engen.ensrud@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Fremskrittspartiet:

Andreas Mamen (andreas.mamen@ipolitiker.no)

Eva Berg (eva.berg@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Miljøpartiet De Grønne:

Halvard Klevmark (halvard.klevmark@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Rødt:

Stein Buan (stein.buan@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Sosialistisk Venstreparti:

Mari Svenbalrud (mari.svenbalrud@ipolitiker.no)

 

For Venstre:

Ulf Rogneby (ulf.rogneby@ipolitiker.no)