Kommunestyret 2019 - 2023

Kommunestyret består av 25 medlemmer.


For Arbeiderpartiet:

Harald Tyrdal (harald.tyrdal@lunner.kommune.no)

Nils Erik Mossing (nils.erik.mossing@lunner.kommune.no)

Renate Michaelsen (renate.michaelsen@lunner.kommune.no)

Vibeke Engerdalen (vibeke.engerdalen@lunner.kommune.no)

Geir André Olsen (geir.andre.olsen@lunner.kommune.no)

Liv-Jorunn Bogfjellmo Haug (liv-jorunn.haug@lunner.kommune.no)

Terje Vestby (terje.vestby@lunner.kommune.no)

Hanne Gabrielsen (hanne.gabrielsen@lunner.kommune.no)

Thor Sparby (thor.sparby@lunner.kommune.no)

Olaf Haakenstad (olaf.haakenstad@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Høyre:

Line Jorung (line.jorung@lunner.kommune.no)

Lasse Lehre (lasse.lehre@lunner.kommune.no)

Kai Roar Dahl (kai.roar.dahl@lunner.kommune.no)

Line Biagio Solvang (line.solvang@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Senterpartiet:

Halvor Bratlie (halvor.bratlie@lunner.kommune.no)

Andreas Ensrud (andreas.ensrud@lunner.kommune.no)

Jenny Mette Høiby (jenny.mette.hoiby@lunner.kommune.no)

Marthe Grina (marthe.grina@lunner.kommune.no)

Svein Krakk (svein.krakk@lunner.kommune.no)

Kristin Myrås (kristin.myras@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Fremskrittspartiet:

Gunnar Meltzer (gunnar.meltzer@lunner.kommune.no)

Trond Myhre (trond.myhre@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Miljøpartiet De Grønne:

Karina Elise Ødegård (karina.elise.odegard@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Rødt:

Victoria Gaarder (victoria.gaarder@lunner.kommune.no)

 

For Sosialistisk Venstreparti:

Mari Svenbalrud (mari.svenbalrud@lunner.kommune.no)